These Are The Finalists For The British Hairdressing Business Awards 2019!

Published 18th Jul 2019 by akesha
These are the finalists for the british hairdressing business awards 2019! It's time to announce the finalists for the British Hairdressing Business Awards 2019. After two days of intense judging by the industry's top business brains we are excited to tell you who made the cut for the 16 categories. The judging process for this year saw all entrants send their entries online for the first time, and all were given the option to send an additional video to support their entry. Judges remarked how great the quality of entries were this year and how the videos where an added bonus. We are happy to reveal the following finalists for the British Hairdressing Business Awards 2019.

Assistant of the Year sponsored by Salon Services

Chloe Celine Fisher - HOB Academy Alfie Sanderson - G&E McIntyres Pavel Nikolov -  Nicola Clarke at John Frieda Nicholas Greeves - Janet Maitland Hair Excellence Adam Perenc - HARE & BONE Ella Gray - Chair salons

Business Director of the Year sponsored by Hairdressers Journal International

Alan Simpson - Contemporary Hairdressing Mark Woolley - Electric Hairdressing Phil Smith - Smith England Gavin Mills - Bad Apple Hair Gina Conway - GINA CONWAY SALONS & SPAS Salv Mulé - Academy Salons Cobham

Customer Service Award sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional

Gina Conway - GINA CONWAY SALONS & SPAS Louise Ortelli - Michael Van Clarke Mark Blake - Mark Blake Hair Barbara Khattri - Elements Melissa Timperley - Melissa Timperley Salons Paul Fitzgerald - PR HAIR

Male Grooming Salon / Barbershop of the Year

Grizzly's Male Hair Salon Manifesto CHRISTIAN WILES TRADITIONAL GENTLEMAN'S GROOMING Daniel Rymer Male Grooming Joe and co The Company of Master Barbers

Manager of the Year sponsored by Goldwell

Liam Fry - Tony Wood Hairdressing Holly Alexander - Renaissance Jessica Sage - Reflections Jill Carey - Francesco Group Nantwich Karoliina Saunders - Karoliina Saunders Hair Design Paul Fitzgerald - PR HAIR

Salon Stylist of the Year sponsored by Joico

Mary Yeomans - Saks Hair and Beauty Kings Hill Joshua Goldsworthy - Goldsworthys Hairdressing Jade Summer - HARE & BONE Korey Grantham - G&E McIntyres Vicky Bridge-Tonner - McCrory Hair Eloise Ashcroft - The Company of Master Barbers

Social Stylist of the Year sponsored by Alfa Italia

Jack Howard - Paul Edmonds Jaymz Marsters - The Watt Harriet Stokes - Not Another Salon Gareth Williams - Headmasters Great Portland Street Gustav Fouche - Michael Van Clarke Ben Brown - Hairven

Marketing Campaign of the Year sponsored by Phorest

Voodou Liverpool H&Co Hair Salon Bad Apple Hair Not Another Salon Linton & Mac Spirit Hair Co

Independent Salon - Business Newcomer

Corey Taylor - NOCO HAIR Nick Martin - Vital Sam Burnett - HARE & BONE Esher Rachel Knight - Brothers and Sisters Myles Lewis - Myles & Co Lucy Barry - Robinson & Co.

Salon Design Award sponsored by Takara Belmont UK

Sally Montague Hair Group Aesthetics Hair and Beauty Gatsby & Miller fowler35 Tony Wood Hair Harris & Fox Michael Van Clarke

Innovation of the Year sponsored by What Salon

MANTA HAIR Jo Robertson EasyStrands Hair made easi Not Another Social Haircuts4Homeless Anne Veck & Dirty French Girl

Franchisee of the Year sponsored by Shortcuts Software

David Akroyd - TONI&GUY East Grinstead Paula Wood - Saks Knutsford Lisa Walby - Francesco Group Cheltenham Vicky Stanley - Goldsworthys Hairdressing Cirencester Nicola Hughes - Saks, Chester

Salon Team of the Year sponsored by Alan Howard

Smith England Michael Van Clarke HARE & BONE HOB Salons Temple Fortune G&E McIntyres salon 54

Salon of the Year 1 sponsored by Salon Success

Hairven Salon Group HARE & BONE Michael Van Clarke Gatsby & Miller Linton & Mac fowler35

Salon of the Year 2 sponsored by L'Oréal Professionnel

G&E McIntyres H&Co Hair Salon Melissa Timperley Salons Hunter & Walsh B.O.B Affordable Luxury Hairdressing Smith England

Educator of the Year sponsored by Wella Professionals

Not Another Academy KH Hair Training Academy Goldsworthys Hairdressing HOB Academy Sanrizz Contemporary Salons

Congratulations to all the finalists! The British Hairdressing Business Awards will take place on Monday 9 September 2019. For more information and to book tickets click here 



Published 18th Jul 2019

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.