The Finalists For The British Hairdressing Business Awards 2021 Are Here!

Published 25th Jun 2021 by charlottegw

The time has come to announce the British Hairdressing Business Awards Finalists for 2021. After a tough year for the industry it's time to celebrate success, so a huge congratulations to our finalists! Don't forget to book your tickets for the final on Monday 4 October. Head here for more details.

Assistant/Junior of The Year

Katie Cook, B.E. Ironbridge, Telford Kayla Hill, McCrory Hair, Manchester  Sophie Marcus, Cobella Salons, London Diana Mazella, Michael van Clarke, London Lauren Oram, Matthew Curtis Hair, Chipping Camden Luke Roberts, Errol Douglas, London Alex Sullivan, Sir & Co Barbers, Aldeburgh

Business Director of The Year Sponsored by Hairdressers Journal International

Gina Conway, Gina Conway Aveda Salon & Spa, London Steven & Tracy Goldsworthy, Goldsworthys Hairdressing, Swindon Joe Hemmings, Bloggs Salon, Bristol Caroline Sanderson, Ego Hair Design, Inverness Phil Smith, Smith England, Salisbury Anne Veck & Keith Mellen, Anne Veck, Oxford Mark Woolley, Electric, London

Customer Service Award sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional

Alchemy & I, Berkhamsted Dream Hair, Arbroath G E McIntyres, Northampton Gatsby & Miller, Amersham Hazel & Haydn, Birmingham Mewies & Co, Mountsorrel Tonics Craft Hair, Horsham

Salon Design Award

Alchemy & I, Berkhamsted Ginger, Bromsgrove MARKDAVID, Edinburgh  Rainbow Room International, Glasgow Silverclip Concept Store, London Stacey McKnight Hairdressing, Kidderminster Tops Hair Salon & Beauty, Melksham

Educator of The Year Sponsored by Wella Company

Alan D Hairdressing Education, London Goldworthys Hairdressing, Swindon Masterclass Academy, Cosham Not Another Academy, London Room 97 Creative, Wakefield Sanrizz, London Westrow, Leeds

Franchisee of The Year

JC Aucamp, Guy Kremer, Lymington Nicola Hughes, Saks Chester, Chester Michelle Shergill, Saks West Bridgford, Nottingham

Independent Salon – Business Newcomer Sponsored by NHBF

Alchemy & I, Berkhamsted Ginger Rabbit, Farnham Common Hair Ministry, Kesgrave Heir Salon & Education, Lytham Mewies & Co, Mountsorrel Quay Street Collective, Woodbridge Salon TiNTED, Westcliff on Sea

Innovation of the Year

Ego Hair Design, Inverness Electric Space, London Websites for Salons by Matthew & Emma Hellier, Bexhill on Sea NEU Hair 4 Men, Southampton The Hairdressers Social Club, Penzance The Resilient Hairdresser, Manchester

Male Grooming Salon/Barbershop of The Year Sponsored by Modern Barber

Crate Cheshire, Knutsford Christian Wiles Hairdressing, Northampton Daniel Rymer Barbering Specialist, Bristol Joe & Co, London Sir & Co Barbers,  Aldeburgh The Company of Master Barbers, Southport

Manager of The Year Sponsored by Kao Salon Division

Sean Butt, Alchemy & I, Berkhamsted Jo Eykyn, Haringtons Winchester, Winchester Sophie Goldsworthy, Goldworthys Hairdressing, Swindon Rachel Jenner Clarke, Hare & Bone, Esher Jess Sage, Tetbury Ellie Smith, Smith England, Salisbury

Marketing Campaign of the Year Sponsored by Phorest Salon Software

Ego Hair Design, Inverness Haringtons, Marlow Michael Van Clarke, London Not Another (Salon, Academy, Social Media and Retail), London Salon Jedi Academy, Inverness The Hairdressers Social Club, Penzance  

Salon of The Year 2 Sponsored by L’Oréal Professionnel Paris

Artelier Formby, Formby Bloggs Salons, Bristol HEIR Salon, Lytham Mayfair & Grace, Tetbury NOCO Hair, Bristol Ora Hair, Banstead Smith England, Salisbury

Salon of The Year 1, sponsored by VTCT

Alchemy & I, Berkhamsted Hair Ministry, Ipswich Hazel & Haydn, Birmingham Melissa Timperley Salons, Manchester Michael Van Clarke, London

Salon Stylist of The Year

Korey Grantham, G E McIntyres, Northampton Josh Goldsworthy, Goldsworthys Hairdressing, Swindon Summer Langton, Michael Van Clarke, London Jay Lefevre, Lefevre VIP @ Crown London, London Barry Maddocks, Harington's Winchester, Winchester Jessica Neil, KH Hair West Bridgford, West Bridgford

Salon Team of The Year, sponsored by Treatwell

Bloggs Salons, Bristol  Crown London, London En Route Hair & Beauty, Wakefield Melissa Timperley Salons, Manchester Michael Van Clarke, London Yoke the Salon, Plymouth

Social Stylist of the Year

Casey Coleman, Chair Salon Studio, Cardiff Elliot Forbes, Elliot Forbes, London Jack Howard, Jack Howard, London Heffy Wheeler, HX Hair, Rugeley Adam Reed, Adam Reed London, London Michael Van Clarke, Michael Van Clarke, London



Published 25th Jun 2021

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.