British Hairdressing Business Awards: Salon Design Of The Year Past Winners

Published 22nd Jun 2023 by hjiadmin

HJ's Salon Design of the Year recognises the very best in salon interior design, ensuring that a client's journey has the wow factor from start to finish. The winner of this British Hairdressing Business Awards category must have redesigned an existing salon or designed a new salon in the past 18 months. 

2023 STIL Salon

2022 Electric Space

2021 Silverclip Concept Store

2020 Linnaean, London

2019 Sally Montague Hair Group

2018 H & Co Hair Salon, Torquay

2017 Spectrum One Salon Group, Haslingden

2016 Daniel Granger Hairdressing, Northampton

2015 Hare & Bone

2014 Radiance MediSpa

2013 Ruffians, Edinburgh

2012 House of Rush, London

2011 Angels, Aberdeen

2010 Creme Hair & Beauty, Oakham, Rutland

2009 Lisa Shepherd Salons, Birmingham

2008 Ikasu Hair

2007 Brady

2006 Bloww, London

2005 Lee Stafford, Brighton

2004 Sanrizz, London

2003 Ishoka

2002 Kennadys

2001 Ken Picton Hair & Spa

2000 Headmasters

1999 Rainbow Room International



Published 22nd Jun 2023

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.