British Hairdressing Business Awards: Independent Salon - Business Newcomer Past Winners

Published 02nd Apr 2020 by Admin

HJ's Independent Salon - Business Newcomer award is open to new and independent salons that have been open for a maximum of two years. These winners truly showcased ambitious and mind their dream of opening a new salon a reality. This award demonstrates their aspirations for growth and their burgeoning successes. 

2023 Fergal Doyle Hair

2022 RudHair Dunmow

2021 Alchemy & I

2020 HARE & BONE, Esher

2019 NOCO hair

2018 H & Co Hair Salon, Torquay

2017 Linton & Mac, Aberdeen

2016  Not Another Salon, London

2015 Hare & Bone

2014 Wonderland Hair & Beauty

2013 Kyle Beasley Hairdressing, Leicester

2012 Ruffians, Edinburgh

2011 Hair at 58, Bristol

2010 Clay, Oxshott, Surrey

2009 Billi Currie

2008 Sutherland & Barnett

2007 Pure Aveda Lifestyle

2006 Eye'candy Hair, Derby

2005 Mack

2004 The Colour Room

2003 Lisa Shepherd

2002 Sharon Malcolm Hairdressing

2001 Lloyds Hair

2000 Reds Hair Co

1999 Victor Pajak, Headquarters - Business Newcomer

1999 Richard Ward Hair & Beauty - Salon of the Year Independent 



Published 02nd Apr 2020

This is a test

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.