Hj's british hairdressing awards hall of fame

Published 12th Mar 2020 by akesha
Hj's british hairdressing awards hall of fame HJ's British Hairdressing Awards Hall of Fame is one of the highest accolades in hairdressing and achieving a place is no mean feat. To be inducted in to the British Hairdressing Awards Hall of Fame, hairdressers must win the same category at HJ's British Hairdressing Awards sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional three times. Once they have achieved a place in the British Hairdressing Awards Hall of Fame, hairdressers can no longer enter this category again - with the exception of Artistic Team of the Year, where team members may change. Hall of Fame inductees in this category must wait two years before re-entering, in which time the team members are likely to have changed. These are the talented hairdressers who have become members of the British Hairdressing Awards Hall of Fame since the event began in 1985.


Lisa Graham & Joseph I’Anson (Eastern) Julie Cherry (Northern Ireland) Andrea Giles & Terri Kay (Men's)


Martin Crean (Wales and South West) Mark Leeson Art Team (Artistic Team)


Marcello Moccia (North Western) Michelle Thompson (Afro) Robert Eaton (Colour)


Charlotte Mensah (Afro)


Indira Shauwecker (Avant Garde)


Cos Sakkas (London)


Jamie Stevens (London) Philip Bell (Scottish) Bruno Marc Giamattei (Southern) 2013 No new inductees 2012   Ken Picton (Wales and Southwest) Kevin Kahan (Northern Ireland) Kay McIntyre (Scottish) 2011 HOB Creative Team (Artistic Team) Terri Kay (Eastern) Christel Lundqvist (Schwarzkopf Professional British Colour Technician) 2010 Sharon Peake (North Western) 2009 Darren Ambrose (Avant Garde) 2008 Tracey Devine (Scotland) Claire Rothstein (Afro) 2007 Tim Scott-Wright (Midlands) Robert Eaton (North Eastern) Errol Douglas (Afro) 2006 Mark Leeson (Eastern) Michael Young (North Western) Tina Farey (Southern) Jamie & Sally Brooks (London) 2005 Charlie Taylor (Scottish) Robert Smith (Southern) Lisa Shepherd (Schwarzkopf Professional British Colour Technician) 2004 Kathryn Longmuir (Afro) Charles & Karen Doods (North Western) Angelo Seminara (Avant Garde) 2003 Lisa Shepherd (Midlands) Shane Bennett (Northern Ireland) 2002 Jason and India Miller (Scottish) Desmond Murray (Afro) 2001 Paul Stafford (Northern Ireland) Lawrence Anthony Cole (Midlands) 2000 Tim Avory (Southern) Steven Goldsworthy (Wales and South West) 1999 Phil Smith (Wales and South West) 1997 Eugene Souleiman (Session) Keith Harris (Avant Garde) Mark Hill (North Western) 1996 Umberto Giannini (Midlands) 1995 Nicky Clarke (London) Gary Hooker (North Western) 1994 Tom Mulrine (Northern Ireland) Sam McKnight (Session) 1993 Terry Calvert (Eastern) TONI&GUY Artistic Team (Artistic Team) 1991 Terry Jacques (Afro) Anthony Mascolo (British) 1990 Guy Kremer (Southern) Jon Richardson (Eastern) 1989 Trevor Sorbie (London) Charlie Miller (Northern) 1987 Andrew Collinge (Midlands)


Published 12th Mar 2020

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.